A Full License can be removed from a student at any time before the license expires, and assigned to another student. To do so, go to that student's class, click the "License Status" tab, and click "Revoke License" from the student you wish to revoke the license from. This student will not be able to play any new levels that require a license (they will still be able to access any levels they've already started). The license will be available to assign to another student (the license expiration date will remain the same) -- see the Student Licenses page for all of your available licenses.

Did this answer your question?