If a student is deleted from the Ozaria (or CodeCombat) classroom, they will not be deleted from the respective Google classroom. If the teacher uses the "Sync Google Classroom" button, the student will be re-added to the Ozaria (or CodeCombat) classroom unless the teacher has also removed that student from the Google Classroom.

Similarly, if a student is removed from the Google Classroom after it has been imported to Ozaria (or CodeCombat), they will not be removed from the Ozaria (or CodeCombat) class automatically. The teacher will need to remove the student via Ozaria (or CodeCombat) UI.

Did this answer your question?